2015 Philadelphia Soul Facebook Cover Image

AFL 2015 Schedule Cover Images: American Conference

I wanted to take on a project yesterday, so I decided to make these Facebook cover images for anyone who’s an Arena Football League fan. If Facebook told me correctly in its sizing guide, the sides will drop off on mobile and you’ll still have a pretty good-looking cover image with the home schedule. And when you view them on the web, you’ll get the added bonus of being able to see your team’s away schedule!

Here are the American Conference images (NOTE: Philadelphia’s looks a little off because of where your profile picture will cover up; I wanted the logo to still be visible. It’ll look better on an actual page):

Cleveland Gladiators Schedule FB Cover Image

2015 Jacksonville Sharks Schedule Cover Image

2015 New Orleans Voodoo Schedule Cover Image

2015 Orlando Predators Schedule Cover Image

2015 Philadelphia Soul Schedule Cover Image

Tampa Bay Storm Cover Image

Note: I was working on these until nearly 3 a.m., so it’s possible I made some errors in transcribing the schedule. Let me know if your team’s is wrong and I’ll do my best to fix it quickly! If you’re a fan of a National Conference team, check out that set here.

One thought on “AFL 2015 Schedule Cover Images: American Conference”

Comments are closed.