2015 San Jose Sabercats' Facebook Cover Schedule

AFL 2015 Schedule Cover Images: National Conference

As I mentioned in my American Conference set, I’ve decided to create a set of Facebook cover images for AFL fans! The sides will drop off on mobile, leaving you with a still-useful and attractive cover image that displays your team’s home schedule.

Here are the images for the National Conference, all of which are found on my Pinterest page.

2015 Arizona Rattlers schedule cover image

2015 Las Vegas Outlaws schedule cover image

2015 Los Angeles KISS schedule cover image

2015 Portland Thunder schedule cover image

2015 San Jose Sabercats schedule cover image

2015 Spokane Shock schedule cover image

 

You can follow me on Twitter, too, to keep up on when I decide to make more images.

 

One thought on “AFL 2015 Schedule Cover Images: National Conference”

Comments are closed.