2015 AFL Divison Alignment Announced

The AFL announced today what everyone had basically assumed for months – the Las Vegas Outlaws will replace the San Antonio Talons in the West Division and the New Orleans Voodoo will be shipped off to the East Division as the league realigns into four three-team divisions for 2015.

2015 AFL Division Alignment Image