Alfredo’s Pizza & Pasta (Lewisville, TX)

On the way to the comic convention in Lewisville, I needed to grab a bite to eat, so I stopped at Alfredo’s Pizza & Pasta. It was about 1:30, so it was definitely off-peak hours, but there were a few other people in the place, a couple good TVs in my line of view, and the one person seemingly in charge of serving everyone was doing a great job of getting around and helping everyone.

Emoji review: 🍕🌯 = ❓, but 💣💥


On the one hand, I wouldn’t call this a stromboli. It’s a small, straight calzone. On the other hand, it was tasty and for some reason the calzone was listed as having only sausage and cheese while the stromboli was to be filled with all of the ingredients. It wasn’t amazing or anything, but it was good food, good service, and I enjoyed my time spent at Alfredo’s.

